Contact

Where to find us

Helios Ventilation Systems
5 Crown Gate, Wyncolls Road
Severalls Industrial Park
Colchester, Essex CO4 9HZ
Tel. +44 (0)1206 228 500
Fax +44 (0)1206 228 501
sales@heliosfans.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Friday
08:30 – 17:00

Click for Google Maps
Helios Map


Download Company Profile

Representatives

Roger Manton

Roger Manton
roger@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07885 325 793
Region: Ireland

David Gordon

Iain Ewing
iain@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07841 655 596
Region: Scotland

Blank

Mike Bannister
mike@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07825 597 474
Region: North West, North East

Mark Pucknell

Mark Pucknell
mark@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07565 343 219
National Air Handling Product Manager

Roger Manton

Roger Manton
roger@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07885 325 793
Region: East Anglia, London

David Gordon

Iain Ewing
iain@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07841 655 596
Region: Northern Ireland

Sheila Hinch

Sheila Hinch
sheila@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07775 696 265
Region: South/South East

Jo Hook

Jo Hook
jo@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07858 495 308
Region: Midlands

Sheila Hinch

Helios Fans
sales@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. +44 (0)1206 228 500
Region: South Wales/South West

Ian Sapsford

Ian Sapsford
ian@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 01206 228 500
Technical Engineering Manager

Toby Powles

Toby Powles
toby@heliosfans.co.uk
Tel. 07785 955 215
Technical Site Engineer

potatos